Popular destinations

Lubeck Airport (LBC)
Travemünde
Lübecker Old Town
Hamburg City Center
Hamburg Airport (HAM)
Hamburg Port

Popular destinations

Lubeck Airport (LBC)
Travemünde
Lübecker Old Town
Hamburg City Center
Hamburg Airport (HAM)
Hamburg Port

Popular destinations

Lubeck Airport
Lubeck City Center

Simple, friendly and personal travel experience.

Reliable pricing policy

Our prices are transparent and there are no hidden costs. You pay for what you see on our website.

Well-maintained and new vehicles

We provide you with our new and comfortable vehicles with which you will feel comfortable. We do not compromise on your health when it comes to hygiene regulations.

Accessible service around the clock

You can reach us at any time of the day through our support system, either by phone or email.

Our transfer vehicles

Our rental cars

Guest comments

What our guests who use our services think of us ...

Service Destinations

We Serve the Following Destinations

FlyDrive24.com

The Hanseatic city of Lübeck, in Latin Lubeca, is a city in northern Germany and in the southeast of Schleswig-Holstein on the Bay of Lübeck, a bay in the Baltic Sea. With around 217,000 inhabitants, Lübeck is the second largest city in Schleswig-Holstein after the state capital Kiel, with around 214 km² the largest city in Schleswig-Holstein and one of the four regional centers of the state. The closest large cities are Hamburg about 65 kilometers southwest, Kiel about 80 kilometers northwest and Schwerin about 70 kilometers southeast. Lübeck is a member of the cooperation network for the Hamburg Metropolitan Region.
 
With a transfer from FlyDrive24.com you can easily reach all destinations. We are at your side for your business trip, weekend trip, family vacation or a visit to Lübeck, the Baltic Sea and Hamburg.
 
Relaxation from the first click - our transfer offers range from short trips to all-round carefree service.
 
If you prefer to rent a car and be mobile without restrictions, then we will find the right car for you.
 
A rental car from the landing of the flight to the next flight - daily rental
 
A rental car from Lübeck Airport for the weekend - weekend rental
 
A rental car from Lübeck Airport for a longer period - long-term rental
 
We would be happy to make you a suitable offer.
 
The Hanseatic city was founded in 1143 at its current location, received city rights in 1160 and is also known as the "City of Seven Towers" and "Gateway to the North". She is known as the “Queen” and “Mother of the Hanseatic League”, a trade association that has ensured great prosperity in Lübeck and other member cities through free trade and peaceful cooperation since the 12th century until modern times. St. Marien zu Lübeck is considered to be one of the main works and the “mother church” of the brick Gothic, which was spread throughout Northern Europe by the Wendish Association of Cities. The preserved areas of Lübeck's old town with over a thousand cultural monuments have been part of the UNESCO World Heritage since 1987.
 
The city is located in the North German Plain on the Lower Trave, a navigable river that flows into the Baltic Sea about 17 kilometers from the old town in the Travemünde district. The old town lies on an almost two square kilometer hill that forms a river between the waterways of the Trave and Wakenitz. With the breakthrough of the "Canal Trave" in the north at the end of the 19th century, the old town became an island. The Elbe-Lübeck Canal also runs through the urban area from Krummesse to the Trave. The city is mostly located in the Lübeck Basin, the surrounding landscape belongs to the Ostholsteiner hill country and is shaped by the Vistula Glaciation (Pleistocene). The geographical location on the Trave, which breaks through the Baltic ridge shortly before Travemünde, favored the development of the city as a Baltic Sea port and founded its rapid rise to the north European center of power in the Middle Ages.

Beliebte Ziele

Flughafen Lübeck (LBC)
Travemünde
Lübecker Altstadt
Hamburger Innenstadt
Hamburg Flughafen (HAM)
Hamburger Hafen

Beliebte Ziele

Flughafen Lübeck (LBC)
Travemünde
Lübecker Altstadt
Hamburger Innenstadt
Hamburg Flughafen (HAM)
Hamburger Hafen

Beliebte Ziele

Lübeck Flughafen
Lübeck Stadtzentrum

Einfache, freundliche und persönliche Reiseerfahrung

Zuverlässige Preispolitik

Unsere Preise sind transparent und es gibt keine versteckten Kosten. Sie bezahlen für das, was Sie auf unserer Webseite sehen.

Gepflegte und neue Fahrzeuge

Wir versorgen Sie mit unseren neuen und komfortablen Fahrzeugen, mit denen Sie sich wohl fühlen werden. Bei den Hygienevorschriften gehen wir für Ihre Gesundheit keine Kompromisse ein.

Zugänglicher Service rund um die Uhr

Sie können uns zu jeder Tageszeit über unser Support-System erreichen, entweder telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

Unsere Transferfahrzeuge

Unsere Mietwagen

Gastkommentare

Was unsere Gäste, die unsere Dienstleistungen nutzen, über uns denken...

Serviceziele

Wir bedienen die folgenden Ziele

FlyDrive24.com

Die Hansestadt Lübeck lateinisch Lubeca, ist eine kreisfreie Großstadt im Norden Deutschlands und im Südosten Schleswig-Holsteins an der Lübecker Bucht, einer Meeresbucht der Ostsee. Mit rund 217.000 Einwohnern ist Lübeck nach der Landeshauptstadt Kiel die zweitgrößte, mit rund 214 km² die flächenmäßig größte Stadt in Schleswig-Holstein und eines der vier Oberzentren des Landes. Die nächstgelegenen großen Städte sind Hamburg etwa 65 Kilometer südwestlich, Kiel etwa 80 Kilometer nordwestlich und Schwerin etwa 70 Kilometer südöstlich. Lübeck ist Mitglied im Kooperationsnetzwerk Metropolregion Hamburg.

Mit einem Transfer von FlyDrive24.com erreichen Sie bequem alle Ziele. Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihren Businesstrip, Wochenendausflug, Familienurlaub oder einen Besuch in Lübeck, Ostsee und Hamburg zur Seite.

Entspannung ab dem ersten Klick – Unsere Transferangebote reichen von Kurzstrecken bis hin zu Rundumsorglos-Service.

Sie wollen lieber ein Auto mieten und mobil uneingeschränkt sein, dann finden wir das passende Auto für Sie.

Ein Mietwagen von Landung des Fluges bis zum nächsten Flug – Tagesmiete

Ein Mietwagen von Lübeck Flughafen für das Wochenende – Wochenende Miete

Ein Mietwagen von Lübeck Flughafen für einen längeren Zeitraum – Langzeitmiete

Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein passendes Angebot.

Die Hansestadt wurde 1143 an heutiger Stelle gegründet, erhielt 1160 das Stadtrecht und wird auch „Stadt der Sieben Türme“ und „Tor zum Norden“ genannt. Sie gilt als „Königin“ und „Mutter der Hanse“, einer Handelsvereinigung, die seit dem 12. Jahrhundert bis in die Neuzeit durch Freihandel und friedliche Zusammenarbeit für großen Wohlstand in Lübeck und anderen Mitgliedsstädten sorgte. St. Marien zu Lübeck gilt als eines der Hauptwerke und als „Mutterkirche“ der Backsteingotik, die vom Wendischen Städtebund aus Verbreitung im nordeuropäischen Raum fand. Die erhaltenen Bereiche der Lübecker Altstadt mit über tausend Kulturdenkmalen sind seit 1987 Teil des UNESCO-Welterbes.

Die Stadt liegt in der Norddeutschen Tiefebene an der unteren Trave, einem schiffbaren Fluss, der etwa 17 Kilometer von der Altstadt entfernt im Stadtteil Travemünde in die Ostsee mündet. Die Altstadt liegt auf einem fast zwei Quadratkilometer großen Hügel, der einen Werder zwischen den Wasserläufen der Trave und der Wakenitz bildet. Mit dem Durchstich der "Kanaltrave" im Norden zum Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts wurde die Altstadt dann zur Insel. Ferner durchzieht der Elbe-Lübeck-Kanal das Stadtgebiet von Krummesse bis zur Trave. Die Stadt liegt größtenteils im Lübecker Becken, die umgebende Landschaft gehört zum Ostholsteiner Hügelland und ist geprägt von der Weichsel-Kaltzeit (Pleistozän). Die geografische Lage an der Trave, die kurz vor Travemünde den Baltischen Höhenrücken durchbricht, begünstigte die Entwicklung der Stadt als Ostseehafen und begründete ihren rasanten Aufstieg zum nordeuropäischen Machtzentrum des Mittelalters.